Praying For A Miracle

An ocean overflowing with dilemma,

And million regrets, leaving a scar.

A blur and distorted image of life

And nights which seem longer than a lifetime.

A flowing river of dreadful thoughts,

An endless string of things I sought, but never got.

A cacophony piercing painfully through my ears,

And a bleeding heart, shedding a million tears.

This is my world and this is my being.

Iโ€™m groping in the dark with nowhere to lean.

I am tired of finding reasons and fighting obstacles.

I am just standing amidst the crowd, praying for a miracle.

2 thoughts on “Praying For A Miracle

Your opinion

