One Lovely Blog Award

lovelyblogger-e1347950808113 This is the first award that I’m displaying (and passing on, of course!). I would like to thank Tapish Gupta (http://lifeof24hours.wordpress.com/about-me/) for nominating me, whose blog is one of my favorites! So, now for the seven random things about me. It’s a bit difficult to really “list” things about ourselves, isn’t it? So, I think I’ll so what Tapish has done. This is the link to my ‘About’ page. You can check it out what has flowed out instinctively about me from my pen. https://anweshasaha.wordpress.com/about/

And now here are fifteen of my favorite bloggers whom I’d like to nominate–

Congratulations and do accept the award! And of course, as per the convention do the three things I’ve done.

  1. Thank the person who’s nominated you and link back to their blog.
  2. List seven random things about yourself.
  3. List 15 other blogs you’d like to nominate for the award.

Thank you!

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thank you:)
    I already had been given the award by another friend,I will add your name on the post!
    And by the way,just read your “about” page,and believe I have never read a better one!

Your opinion

